Sales and R&D

Martin Olesen
R&D, Sales
Email: martin.olesen@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 20 95 96

Ivan Knudsen
Product manager
Email: ivan.knudsen@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 60 43 56 80

Claus Haugaard
CEO, Sales
Email: claus.haugaard@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 43 00 56

Ole Ruglykke
Project Coordinator
Email: ole.ruglykke@haugaard.dk
Tel +45 20 11 65 05

HAUGAARD BALTIC, SIA
(Letland)

Production, Planning and Supplies

Raivo Roze
CTO
Email: raivo.roze@haugaard.lv
Tel.: +371 26 78 93 08

Mārcis Lukmanis
COO
Email: marcis.lukmanis@haugaard.lv
Tel.:+371 26 40 86 01

Egija Košinska
Supply chain coordinator
Tel: +371 22033853
e-mail: egija.kosinska@haugaard.lv

Ramona Lagzdiņa
Supply chain coordinator
Tel: +371 29797705
e-mail: ramona.lagzdina@haugaard.lv

Agnese Skulte
Supply Chain Coordinator
Email: agnese.skulte@haugaard.lv
Tel: +37129901066

Inita Upīte
Supply Chain Coordinator
Email: inita.upite@haugaard.lv
Tel: +371 20229897

Kitija Kozlovska
Supply Chain Coordinator
Email: kitija.kozlovska@haugaard.lv
Tel: +37128399488

Quality

Matīss Šeļegovskis
Quality Manager
Email: matiss.selegovskis@haugaard.lv
Tel: +37129561990

Administration

Mārcis Lukmanis
COO, Haugaard Baltic
Email: marcis.lukmanis@haugaard.lv
Tel.:+371 26 40 86 01

Aļona Cielava
Accountant
Email: alona.cielava@haugaard.lv
Tel: +37129588061

Alise Timofejeva
HR Specialist
Email : alise.timofejeva@haugaard.lv
Tel: +371 29809316

HAUGAARD COMPANY A/S (Danmark)

Production and quality

Shila Vangsø Brunse
Supply and planning
Email: shila.vangso-brunse@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 23 39 12

Kent Thaya Picardi
Production foreman
Email: Kent.thaya.picardi@haugaad.dk
Tel +45 42 70 99 12

Administration

Mogens Henriksen
CFO
Email: mogens.henriksen@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 61 72 40 77

Hanne Grønlund
Controller
Email: hanne.groenlund@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 43 00 55

Claus Haugaard
CEO
Email: claus.haugaard@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 43 00 56

Environment / sustainability

Ivan Knudsen
Product Manager
Email: ivan.knudsen@haugaard.dk
Tel: +45 60 43 56 80


Find vej

Haugaard Company A/S

Emmelevvej 39
DK-5450 Otterup
Denmark

Email: sales@haugaard.dk

Haugaard Baltic SIA

Viskaļu Iela 74, Jelgava
LV-3008
Letland

Email: sales@haugaard.dk