Sales and R&D

Martin Olesen
R&D, Sales
Email: martin.olesen@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 20 95 96

Ivan Knudsen
Product manager
Email: ivan.knudsen@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 60 43 56 80

Claus Haugaard
CEO, Sales
Email: claus.haugaard@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 43 00 56

HAUGAARD BALTIC, SIA (Letland)

Production, Planning and Supplies

Raivo Roze
CTO
Email: raivo.roze@haugaard.lv
Tel.: +371 26 78 93 08

Mārcis Lukmanis
COO
Email: marcis.lukmanis@haugaard.lv
Tel.:+371 26 40 86 01

Mudīte Maido
Production manager
Tel: +371 25425402
e-mail: mudite.maido@haugaard.lv

Egija Košinska
Supply chain coordinator
Tel: +371 22033853
e-mail: egija.kosinska@haugaard.lv

Ramona Lagzdiņa
Supply chain coordinator
Tel: +371 29797705
e-mail: ramona.lagzdina@haugaard.lv

Gatis Kvēps
Quality leader
Tel:       +371 29225293
e-mail: gatis.kveps@haugaard.lv

Administration

Mārcis Lukmanis
COO, Haugaard Baltic
Email: marcis.lukmanis@haugaard.lv
Tel.:+371 26 40 86 01

HAUGAARD COMPANY A/S (Danmark)

Produktion og kvalitet

Shila Vangsø Brunse
Supply and planning
Email: shila.vangso-brunse@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 23 39 12

Ivan Knudsen
Product manager
Email: ivan.knudsen@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 60 43 56 80

Administration

Mogens Henriksen
CFO
Email: mogens.henriksen@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 61 72 40 77

Hanne Grønlund
Controller
Email: hanne.groenlund@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 43 00 55

Claus Haugaard
CEO
Email: claus.haugaard@haugaard.dk
Tel.: +45 40 43 00 56


Find us

Haugaard Company A/S

Emmelevvej 39
DK-5450 Otterup
Denmark

Email: sales@haugaard.dk

Haugaard Baltic SIA

Viskaļu Iela 74, Jelgava
LV-3008
Letland

Email: sales@haugaard.dk